Tuesday the 28th
Zalando collaborates with 9 Nordic brands for new sustainable collection

Zalando collaborates with 9 Nordic brands for new sustainable collection

Tuesday 28th January
Monday the 27th
Mytheresa launches gender neutral collection from Saint Laurent

Mytheresa launches gender neutral collection from Saint Laurent

Monday 27th January
Wednesday the 22nd
Maison Margiela teams up with Reebok for Tabi Sneakers

Maison Margiela teams up with Reebok for Tabi Sneakers

Wednesday 22nd January
Tuesday the 21st
Jean Paul Gaultier announces retirement

Jean Paul Gaultier announces retirement

Tuesday 21st January
Thursday the 16th
Prada opens green pop-up store in Paris

Prada opens green pop-up store in Paris

Thursday 16th January
Wednesday the 15th
Arket launches activewear collection

Arket launches activewear collection

Wednesday 15th January
Friday the 10th
Elie Saab launches children\'s line

Elie Saab launches children's line

Friday 10th January
Wednesday the 8th
Yolanda Zobel leaves Courreges

Yolanda Zobel leaves Courreges

Wednesday 8th January
Tuesday the 24th
Hermes Bags to be Sold at Artcurial Auction in Monaco

Hermes Bags to be Sold at Artcurial Auction in Monaco

Tuesday 24th December
Wednesday the 18th
A Kind of Guise celebrates its 10th anniversary with a special collection

A Kind of Guise celebrates its 10th anniversary with a special collection

Wednesday 18th December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.