Tuesday the 29th
Champion opens first Dutch store in Amsterdam

Champion opens first Dutch store in Amsterdam

Tuesday 29th May
Friday the 25th
Nicolas Ghesquiere to continue at  Louis Vuitton

Nicolas Ghesquiere to continue at Louis Vuitton

Friday 25th May
Friday the 18th
Birkenstock collaborates with KPM

Birkenstock collaborates with KPM

Friday 18th May
Wednesday the 16th
Topshop to open three new stores in Germany

Topshop to open three new stores in Germany

Wednesday 16th May
Monday the 14th
David Beckham named ambassadorial president of the British Fashion Council

David Beckham named ambassadorial president of the British Fashion Council

Monday 14th May
Thursday the 3rd
Felipe Oliveira Baptista steps down as creative director of Lacoste

Felipe Oliveira Baptista steps down as creative director of Lacoste

Thursday 3rd May
Wednesday the 2nd
Victoria\'s Secret To Open First Lingerie Store In Australia

Victoria's Secret To Open First Lingerie Store In Australia

Wednesday 2nd May
Tuesday the 24th
Gucci unveils new center for innovation, sustainability and craftsmanship

Gucci unveils new center for innovation, sustainability and craftsmanship

Tuesday 24th April
Tuesday the 10th
Zara launches Augmented Reality app

Zara launches Augmented Reality app

Tuesday 10th April
Friday the 6th
Tom Ford launches first watch collection

Tom Ford launches first watch collection

Friday 6th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.