Wednesday the 6th
Rege-Jean Page Is Longines\' Newest Ambassador

Rege-Jean Page Is Longines' Newest Ambassador

Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday the 22nd
Isabel Marant appoints Kim Bekker as artistic director

Isabel Marant appoints Kim Bekker as artistic director

Wednesday 22nd September
Tuesday the 21st
Kith releases collection inspired by Wilson\'s iconic legacy in Tennis

Kith releases collection inspired by Wilson's iconic legacy in Tennis

Tuesday 21st September
Thursday the 16th
Louis Vuitton collaborates with Fornasetti for Fall capsule

Louis Vuitton collaborates with Fornasetti for Fall capsule

Thursday 16th September
Wednesday the 15th
LVMH appoints Japanese Streetwear Legend Nigo As New Artistic Director of Kenzo

LVMH appoints Japanese Streetwear Legend Nigo As New Artistic Director of Kenzo

Wednesday 15th September
Tuesday the 14th
Aya Muse unveils its Resort \'22 Collection

Aya Muse unveils its Resort '22 Collection

Tuesday 14th September
Friday the 10th
H&M celebrates Iris Apfel\'s 100th birthday with an Exclusive Collection

H&M celebrates Iris Apfel's 100th birthday with an Exclusive Collection

Friday 10th September
Wednesday the 8th
Nensi Dojaka wins 2021 LVMH Prize

Nensi Dojaka wins 2021 LVMH Prize

Wednesday 8th September
Wednesday the 1st
Disney Plus announces Karl Lagerfeld Original Series

Disney Plus announces Karl Lagerfeld Original Series

Wednesday 1st September
Friday the 27th
H&M launches collaboration with Japanese fashion house Toga

H&M launches collaboration with Japanese fashion house Toga

Friday 27th August
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.