Monday the 28th
Charlotte Casiraghi is Chanel\'s New Ambassador

Charlotte Casiraghi is Chanel's New Ambassador

Monday 28th December
Friday the 18th
Staiy and Zamt open Sustainable Concept Store

Staiy and Zamt open Sustainable Concept Store

Friday 18th December
Wednesday the 16th
Miu Miu launches its first upcycled collection

Miu Miu launches its first upcycled collection

Wednesday 16th December
Friday the 11th
Louis Vuitton launches Bespoke Perfume Service

Louis Vuitton launches Bespoke Perfume Service

Friday 11th December
Wednesday the 9th
Moncler acquires Stone Island

Moncler acquires Stone Island

Wednesday 9th December
Tuesday the 8th
Chloe appoints Gabriela Hearst as new creative director

Chloe appoints Gabriela Hearst as new creative director

Tuesday 8th December
Monday the 7th
Zendaya is Valentino\'s newest ambassador

Zendaya is Valentino's newest ambassador

Monday 7th December
Friday the 4th
Camille Charriere designs capsule collection for Aeyde

Camille Charriere designs capsule collection for Aeyde

Friday 4th December
Thursday the 3rd
Natacha Ramsay-Levi Steps Down as Creative Director of Chloe

Natacha Ramsay-Levi Steps Down as Creative Director of Chloe

Thursday 3rd December
Wednesday the 2nd
Saint Laurent opens its first flagship store in Australia

Saint Laurent opens its first flagship store in Australia

Wednesday 2nd December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.