Monday the 23rd
Kering to produce surgical masks in the fight against Coronavirus

Kering to produce surgical masks in the fight against Coronavirus

Monday 23rd March
Friday the 20th
How Coronavirus is impacting the Fashion Industry

How Coronavirus is impacting the Fashion Industry

Friday 20th March
Thursday the 19th
Inditex donates masks for Coronavirus Patients and Health Workers in Spain

Inditex donates masks for Coronavirus Patients and Health Workers in Spain

Thursday 19th March
Wednesday the 18th
Moncler Donates 10 Million Euros to help fight Coronavirus

Moncler Donates 10 Million Euros to help fight Coronavirus

Wednesday 18th March
Tuesday the 17th
LVMH Is Producing Hand Sanitizer to Help Fight Coronavirus

LVMH Is Producing Hand Sanitizer to Help Fight Coronavirus

Tuesday 17th March
Monday the 16th
Johnny Coca is leaving Mulberry after 5 years

Johnny Coca is leaving Mulberry after 5 years

Monday 16th March
Friday the 13th
Intimissimi launches eco-responsible collection

Intimissimi launches eco-responsible collection

Friday 13th March
Thursday the 12th
Vanessa Bruno and Bonton unveil exclusive collaboration

Vanessa Bruno and Bonton unveil exclusive collaboration

Thursday 12th March
Tuesday the 10th
Zara collaborates with Pantone for customizable collection

Zara collaborates with Pantone for customizable collection

Tuesday 10th March
Friday the 6th
Jean Paul Gaultier announces new Haute Couture concept

Jean Paul Gaultier announces new Haute Couture concept

Friday 6th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.