Wednesday the 4th
H&M launches new designer collaboration with Johanna Ortiz

H&M launches new designer collaboration with Johanna Ortiz

Wednesday 4th March
Thursday the 27th
Birkenstock launches new 1774 line

Birkenstock launches new 1774 line

Thursday 27th February
Wednesday the 26th
Virginie Viard\'s first Chanel Metiers d\'Art show is coming to London

Virginie Viard's first Chanel Metiers d'Art show is coming to London

Wednesday 26th February
Tuesday the 25th
Raf Simons joins Prada as co-creative director

Raf Simons joins Prada as co-creative director

Tuesday 25th February
Thursday the 20th
Karl Lagerfeld Photography Retrospective to open in Germany

Karl Lagerfeld Photography Retrospective to open in Germany

Thursday 20th February
Tuesday the 18th
H&M launches Psychedelic Studio SS20 Collection

H&M launches Psychedelic Studio SS20 Collection

Tuesday 18th February
Tuesday the 11th
Imaan Hammam launches her own capsule collection

Imaan Hammam launches her own capsule collection

Tuesday 11th February
Monday the 10th
Prada and Unesco partner on Ocean Sustainability Education Program

Prada and Unesco partner on Ocean Sustainability Education Program

Monday 10th February
Thursday the 6th
Olivier Theyskens is Azzaro\'s new artistic director

Olivier Theyskens is Azzaro's new artistic director

Thursday 6th February
Wednesday the 5th
Kate Upton is the new face of Canada Goose

Kate Upton is the new face of Canada Goose

Wednesday 5th February
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.