Saturday the 19th
This Week in Fashion: Jan 14 - Jan 18

This Week in Fashion: Jan 14 - Jan 18

Saturday 19th January
Thursday the 17th
Lourdes Leon is the new face of Miu Miu

Lourdes Leon is the new face of Miu Miu

Thursday 17th January
Tuesday the 15th
Louis Vuitton releases Star-Studded Pre-Fall 2019 Lookbook

Louis Vuitton releases Star-Studded Pre-Fall 2019 Lookbook

Tuesday 15th January
Monday the 14th
Gucci\'s Cruise 2019 Campaign is a contrast between Culture and Nature

Gucci's Cruise 2019 Campaign is a contrast between Culture and Nature

Monday 14th January
Sunday the 13th
This Week in Fashion: Jan 07 - Jan 11

This Week in Fashion: Jan 07 - Jan 11

Sunday 13th January
Thursday the 10th
Rihanna launches Savage x Fenty Valentine\'s collection

Rihanna launches Savage x Fenty Valentine's collection

Thursday 10th January
Wednesday the 9th
Tommy Hilfiger and Zendaya to debut first collaboration in Paris

Tommy Hilfiger and Zendaya to debut first collaboration in Paris

Wednesday 9th January
Tuesday the 8th
Dior\'s spring / summer 2019 campaign is a Celebration of Dance

Dior's spring / summer 2019 campaign is a Celebration of Dance

Tuesday 8th January
Saturday the 5th
This Week in Fashion: Dec 31 - Jan 04

This Week in Fashion: Dec 31 - Jan 04

Saturday 5th January
Monday the 31st
Hunkemoller launches first ski collection

Hunkemoller launches first ski collection

Monday 31st December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.