Friday the 21st
Hedi Slimane unveils the location for first CELINE show

Hedi Slimane unveils the location for first CELINE show

Friday 21st September
Wednesday the 19th
The Victoria\'s Secret 2018 Show Returns to New York

The Victoria's Secret 2018 Show Returns to New York

Wednesday 19th September
Tuesday the 18th
Alexa Chung makes her London Fashion Week debut

Alexa Chung makes her London Fashion Week debut

Tuesday 18th September
Wednesday the 12th
Victoria Beckham recreates legendary campaign for her label\'s 10th anniversary

Victoria Beckham recreates legendary campaign for her label's 10th anniversary

Wednesday 12th September
Tuesday the 11th
H & M launches first Conscious Exclusive autumn collection

H & M launches first Conscious Exclusive autumn collection

Tuesday 11th September
Monday the 10th
Arket celebrates first anniversary with Fashion Classics

Arket celebrates first anniversary with Fashion Classics

Monday 10th September
Saturday the 8th
Ralph Lauren celebrates 50th anniversary

Ralph Lauren celebrates 50th anniversary

Saturday 8th September
Thursday the 6th
Stella McCartney designs vegan Stan Smith

Stella McCartney designs vegan Stan Smith

Thursday 6th September
Monday the 27th
Moda Operandi launches Capsule with Brock Collection

Moda Operandi launches Capsule with Brock Collection

Monday 27th August
Tuesday the 4th
Talia Collins launches Eponymous eco-friendly Swimwear label

Talia Collins launches Eponymous eco-friendly Swimwear label

Tuesday 4th September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.