Tuesday the 2nd
Giovanna Engelbert\'s first collection for Swarovski is here

Giovanna Engelbert's first collection for Swarovski is here

Tuesday 2nd March
Monday the 22nd
Tod\'s and Central Saint Martins join forces to support emerging Fashion talents

Tod's and Central Saint Martins join forces to support emerging Fashion talents

Monday 22nd February
Friday the 19th
Charles de Vilmorin is Rochas\' new creative director

Charles de Vilmorin is Rochas' new creative director

Friday 19th February
Tuesday the 16th
Iris von Arnim launches its first zero waste collection

Iris von Arnim launches its first zero waste collection

Tuesday 16th February
Friday the 12th
H&M launches Sellpy in Netherlands and Austria

H&M launches Sellpy in Netherlands and Austria

Friday 12th February
Thursday the 11th
LVMH shutter\'s Rihanna\'s Fenty Fashion Line after less than two years

LVMH shutter's Rihanna's Fenty Fashion Line after less than two years

Thursday 11th February
Tuesday the 9th
Pieter Mulier is Alaia\'s New Creative Director

Pieter Mulier is Alaia's New Creative Director

Tuesday 9th February
Monday the 8th
Coach and Champion collaborate on limited-edition Sportswear collection

Coach and Champion collaborate on limited-edition Sportswear collection

Monday 8th February
Wednesday the 3rd
Chanel designs costumes for the Paris Opera ballet

Chanel designs costumes for the Paris Opera ballet

Wednesday 3rd February
Wednesday the 13th
Coach launches Disney Mickey Mouse x Keith Haring capsule

Coach launches Disney Mickey Mouse x Keith Haring capsule

Wednesday 13th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.