Friday the 27th
Fendi collaborates with Sarah Coleman on limited series of Peekaboo bags

Fendi collaborates with Sarah Coleman on limited series of Peekaboo bags

Friday 27th November
Tuesday the 24th
Kerry Washington partners with Aurate on Jewelry capsule

Kerry Washington partners with Aurate on Jewelry capsule

Tuesday 24th November
Friday the 20th
Chanel and The Australian Ballet ink Historic Partnership

Chanel and The Australian Ballet ink Historic Partnership

Friday 20th November
Tuesday the 17th
Ralph Lauren is the new official outfitter of the Australian Open

Ralph Lauren is the new official outfitter of the Australian Open

Tuesday 17th November
Wednesday the 11th
Gucci to unveil upcoming Collection via Short Films

Gucci to unveil upcoming Collection via Short Films

Wednesday 11th November
Monday the 9th
Arket launches its first Jewelry collection

Arket launches its first Jewelry collection

Monday 9th November
Wednesday the 4th
Lemlem partners with Agnona for sustainable capsule collection

Lemlem partners with Agnona for sustainable capsule collection

Wednesday 4th November
Monday the 2nd
Chloe & Fusalp release Skiwear Capsule For Winter 2020

Chloe & Fusalp release Skiwear Capsule For Winter 2020

Monday 2nd November
Wednesday the 28th
Zalando launches second-hand platform

Zalando launches second-hand platform

Wednesday 28th October
Tuesday the 27th
Ganni launches sustainable line of Loungewear

Ganni launches sustainable line of Loungewear

Tuesday 27th October
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.