Wednesday the 20th
Tom Ford is the next Chairman of the CFDA

Tom Ford is the next Chairman of the CFDA

Wednesday 20th March
Tuesday the 19th
Burberry pledges to stop using plastic by 2025

Burberry pledges to stop using plastic by 2025

Tuesday 19th March
Monday the 18th
Choupette launches clothing line

Choupette launches clothing line

Monday 18th March
Saturday the 16th
Brand of the Week: Cult Gaia

Brand of the Week: Cult Gaia

Saturday 16th March
Friday the 15th
Julie de Libran exits Sonia Rykiel

Julie de Libran exits Sonia Rykiel

Friday 15th March
Wednesday the 13th
Adriana Degreas and Cult Gaia team up for Beachwear Line

Adriana Degreas and Cult Gaia team up for Beachwear Line

Wednesday 13th March
Tuesday the 12th
Gucci will present its Cruise 2020 Collection in Rome

Gucci will present its Cruise 2020 Collection in Rome

Tuesday 12th March
Monday the 11th
Lewis Hamilton and Tommy Hilfiger launch second collaborative collection

Lewis Hamilton and Tommy Hilfiger launch second collaborative collection

Monday 11th March
Saturday the 9th
Brand of the Week: Hanita

Brand of the Week: Hanita

Saturday 9th March
Friday the 8th
Calvin Klein is closing its ready-to-wear business

Calvin Klein is closing its ready-to-wear business

Friday 8th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.