Tuesday the 21st
Margot Robbie is Chanel\'s New Fragrance Ambassador

Margot Robbie is Chanel's New Fragrance Ambassador

Tuesday 21st May
Monday the 20th
France to ban burning of unsold luxury goods

France to ban burning of unsold luxury goods

Monday 20th May
Friday the 17th
Barbie to receive CFDA award

Barbie to receive CFDA award

Friday 17th May
Thursday the 16th
Kering sets minimum age for their models

Kering sets minimum age for their models

Thursday 16th May
Wednesday the 15th
Kylie Jenner to launch baby line

Kylie Jenner to launch baby line

Wednesday 15th May
Monday the 13th
Ariana Grande is the new face of Givenchy

Ariana Grande is the new face of Givenchy

Monday 13th May
Saturday the 11th
Brand Of The Week: Nanushka

Brand Of The Week: Nanushka

Saturday 11th May
Friday the 10th
LVMH partners with Rihanna for new luxury Maison

LVMH partners with Rihanna for new luxury Maison

Friday 10th May
Thursday the 9th
Reformation launches its first Shoe Collection

Reformation launches its first Shoe Collection

Thursday 9th May
Wednesday the 8th
Jimmy Choo launches new collection with \'In my Choos\' series starring Sienna Miller

Jimmy Choo launches new collection with 'In my Choos' series starring Sienna Miller

Wednesday 8th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.