Wednesday the 5th
Denim brand Mother launches its first Sportswear collection

Denim brand Mother launches its first Sportswear collection

Wednesday 5th May
Tuesday the 4th
Miu Miu and Levi\'s launch sustainable Denim collection

Miu Miu and Levi's launch sustainable Denim collection

Tuesday 4th May
Thursday the 29th
Valentino Collaborates With Levi\'s on reinterpretation of Flagship \'70s Jeans

Valentino Collaborates With Levi's on reinterpretation of Flagship '70s Jeans

Thursday 29th April
Wednesday the 28th
Margot Robbie is the new face of Chanel\'s J12 watch collection

Margot Robbie is the new face of Chanel's J12 watch collection

Wednesday 28th April
Tuesday the 27th
Felipe Oliveira Baptista to step down from Kenzo

Felipe Oliveira Baptista to step down from Kenzo

Tuesday 27th April
Friday the 23rd
Dior will present its Cruise collection in Athens

Dior will present its Cruise collection in Athens

Friday 23rd April
Thursday the 22nd
Julia Roberts Is Chopards Newest Ambassador

Julia Roberts Is Chopards Newest Ambassador

Thursday 22nd April
Tuesday the 20th
Lena Mahfouf launches Scholarship for The Paris School of Fashion

Lena Mahfouf launches Scholarship for The Paris School of Fashion

Tuesday 20th April
Friday the 16th
Byron Bay Label Spell Launches Partnership With Fashion Rental startup GlamCorner

Byron Bay Label Spell Launches Partnership With Fashion Rental startup GlamCorner

Friday 16th April
Thursday the 15th
Vera Wang and Pronovias team up for Affordable Bridal Collection

Vera Wang and Pronovias team up for Affordable Bridal Collection

Thursday 15th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.