Friday the 28th
Valentino launches made to order pop-up project \'Le Blanc\'

Valentino launches made to order pop-up project 'Le Blanc'

Friday 28th February
Friday the 21st
H&M collaborates with P.E Nation for Sustainable collection

H&M collaborates with P.E Nation for Sustainable collection

Friday 21st February
Wednesday the 19th
Rixo collaborates with Christian Lacroix for its AW20 Collection

Rixo collaborates with Christian Lacroix for its AW20 Collection

Wednesday 19th February
Friday the 14th
The most versatile Dresses and Coats from Maje for Spring

The most versatile Dresses and Coats from Maje for Spring

Friday 14th February
Thursday the 13th
Fashion Design Exhibition to Open in Vienna

Fashion Design Exhibition to Open in Vienna

Thursday 13th February
Tuesday the 4th
Realisation Par collaborates with Elton John for capsule collection

Realisation Par collaborates with Elton John for capsule collection

Tuesday 4th February
Monday the 3rd
Chopard Partners With James Bond In No Time To Die

Chopard Partners With James Bond In No Time To Die

Monday 3rd February
Thursday the 30th
Christy Turlington is the new face of J Brand

Christy Turlington is the new face of J Brand

Thursday 30th January
Wednesday the 29th
Christian Louboutin exhibition to open in Paris

Christian Louboutin exhibition to open in Paris

Wednesday 29th January
Thursday the 23rd
Kaia Gerber launches shoe collection with Jimmy Choo

Kaia Gerber launches shoe collection with Jimmy Choo

Thursday 23rd January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.