Thursday the 23rd
Kaia Gerber launches shoe collection with Jimmy Choo

Kaia Gerber launches shoe collection with Jimmy Choo

Thursday 23rd January
Saturday the 18th
The Week in Fashion: Jan 13 - Jan 17

The Week in Fashion: Jan 13 - Jan 17

Saturday 18th January
Friday the 17th
H&M and Helena Christensen launch a Capsule collection

H&M and Helena Christensen launch a Capsule collection

Friday 17th January
Tuesday the 14th
Sezane launches Eco-Friendly Denim Line

Sezane launches Eco-Friendly Denim Line

Tuesday 14th January
Saturday the 11th
The Week in Fashion: Jan 6 - Jan 12

The Week in Fashion: Jan 6 - Jan 12

Saturday 11th January
Thursday the 9th
Balenciaga launches a \'Hello Kitty\' bag

Balenciaga launches a 'Hello Kitty' bag

Thursday 9th January
Tuesday the 7th
Ashley Graham launches plus-size wedding dress collection

Ashley Graham launches plus-size wedding dress collection

Tuesday 7th January
Friday the 3rd
Louis Vuitton releases collection of rain boots

Louis Vuitton releases collection of rain boots

Friday 3rd January
Thursday the 2nd
Rihanna unveils new Valentine collection for Savage x Fenty

Rihanna unveils new Valentine collection for Savage x Fenty

Thursday 2nd January
Wednesday the 1st
Gucci celebrates Chinese New Year with Mickey Mouse-themed collection

Gucci celebrates Chinese New Year with Mickey Mouse-themed collection

Wednesday 1st January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.