Saturday the 12th
The Week in Fashion: Oct 7 - Oct 11

The Week in Fashion: Oct 7 - Oct 11

Saturday 12th October
Friday the 11th
Current/Elliott teams up with The Vampire\'s Wife for capsule collection

Current/Elliott teams up with The Vampire's Wife for capsule collection

Friday 11th October
Wednesday the 9th
David Laport celebrates 5 year anniversary with a Fashion exhibition

David Laport celebrates 5 year anniversary with a Fashion exhibition

Wednesday 9th October
Saturday the 5th
The Week in Fashion: Sep 30 - Oct 4

The Week in Fashion: Sep 30 - Oct 4

Saturday 5th October
Friday the 4th
3 Of Our Favourite Bridesmaid Dresses

3 Of Our Favourite Bridesmaid Dresses

Friday 4th October
Wednesday the 2nd
Rihanna\'s Savage x Fenty launches Breast Cancer Awareness Collection

Rihanna's Savage x Fenty launches Breast Cancer Awareness Collection

Wednesday 2nd October
Saturday the 28th
The Week in Fashion: Sep 23 - Sep 27

The Week in Fashion: Sep 23 - Sep 27

Saturday 28th September
Friday the 27th
H&M and Pringle of Scotland launch knitwear collection

H&M and Pringle of Scotland launch knitwear collection

Friday 27th September
Wednesday the 25th
Virgil Abloh reinvents 4 classic Louis Vuitton bags

Virgil Abloh reinvents 4 classic Louis Vuitton bags

Wednesday 25th September
Saturday the 21st
The Week in Fashion: Sep 16 - Sep 20

The Week in Fashion: Sep 16 - Sep 20

Saturday 21st September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.