Tuesday the 7th
Kendall Jenner photographs herself for Burberry\'s Latest Campaign

Kendall Jenner photographs herself for Burberry's Latest Campaign

Tuesday 7th July
Tuesday the 30th
Fendi launches new California Sky collection in collaboration with Joshua Vides

Fendi launches new California Sky collection in collaboration with Joshua Vides

Tuesday 30th June
Wednesday the 17th
Gucci launches its first entirely sustainable collection

Gucci launches its first entirely sustainable collection

Wednesday 17th June
Tuesday the 16th
Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Tuesday 16th June
Thursday the 11th
Tommy Hilfiger launches its Adaptive collection in Europe

Tommy Hilfiger launches its Adaptive collection in Europe

Thursday 11th June
Tuesday the 9th
CFDA launches initiative to fight against Systemic Racism

CFDA launches initiative to fight against Systemic Racism

Tuesday 9th June
Thursday the 4th
Rouje and Jimmy Fairly team up for the coolest sunglasses of summer

Rouje and Jimmy Fairly team up for the coolest sunglasses of summer

Thursday 4th June
Monday the 1st
Fendi releases its new Peekaboo bag with Iris Law as its campaign face

Fendi releases its new Peekaboo bag with Iris Law as its campaign face

Monday 1st June
Friday the 29th
Moncler launches retro-futuristic couture collection with Richard Quinn

Moncler launches retro-futuristic couture collection with Richard Quinn

Friday 29th May
Thursday the 28th
Love Stories launches timeless Swimwear Collection

Love Stories launches timeless Swimwear Collection

Thursday 28th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.