Friday the 24th
Chanel unveils its first ever Tweed High Jewelry collection

Chanel unveils its first ever Tweed High Jewelry collection

Friday 24th July
Thursday the 23rd
Birkenstock to release new collection designed by Central Saint Martins graduates

Birkenstock to release new collection designed by Central Saint Martins graduates

Thursday 23rd July
Wednesday the 22nd
H&M Teams Up With Sandra Mansour for High Street Collection

H&M Teams Up With Sandra Mansour for High Street Collection

Wednesday 22nd July
Tuesday the 21st
Etam launches Post-Mastectomy Lingerie and Swimwear line

Etam launches Post-Mastectomy Lingerie and Swimwear line

Tuesday 21st July
Friday the 17th
Jacquemus showcases its Spring / Summer 2021 collection in a wheat field

Jacquemus showcases its Spring / Summer 2021 collection in a wheat field

Friday 17th July
Thursday the 16th
Claudie Pierlot takes us to Brazil with its summer Capsule Collection

Claudie Pierlot takes us to Brazil with its summer Capsule Collection

Thursday 16th July
Wednesday the 15th
Miuccia Prada presents her Final Solo Collection

Miuccia Prada presents her Final Solo Collection

Wednesday 15th July
Friday the 10th
Balmain hosts an exclusive Haute Couture show aboard a boat on the Seine

Balmain hosts an exclusive Haute Couture show aboard a boat on the Seine

Friday 10th July
Thursday the 9th
Viktor & Rolf spreads Light and Love with its optimistic Couture collection

Viktor & Rolf spreads Light and Love with its optimistic Couture collection

Thursday 9th July
Wednesday the 8th
Dior presents its Haute Couture Collection in the form of a Film

Dior presents its Haute Couture Collection in the form of a Film

Wednesday 8th July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.