Wednesday the 17th
Zendaya is the new face of Tommy Hilfiger

Zendaya is the new face of Tommy Hilfiger

Wednesday 17th October
Monday the 15th
Tommy Hilfiger launches Outdoors capsule collection

Tommy Hilfiger launches Outdoors capsule collection

Monday 15th October
Thursday the 11th
Moschino x H&M: see every look from the collection

Moschino x H&M: see every look from the collection

Thursday 11th October
Tuesday the 9th
Moschino and H & M unveil campaign for new collection

Moschino and H & M unveil campaign for new collection

Tuesday 9th October
Saturday the 6th
Victoria\'s Secret collaborates with Mary Katrantzou

Victoria's Secret collaborates with Mary Katrantzou

Saturday 6th October
Thursday the 4th
Boss launches \'Made in Germany\' capsule collection

Boss launches 'Made in Germany' capsule collection

Thursday 4th October
Tuesday the 2nd
Fendi and Fila team up for capsule collection

Fendi and Fila team up for capsule collection

Tuesday 2nd October
Thursday the 27th
Paris to name street after French fashion designer Sonia Rykiel

Paris to name street after French fashion designer Sonia Rykiel

Thursday 27th September
Monday the 24th
Gucci launches special beauty Instagram account

Gucci launches special beauty Instagram account

Monday 24th September
Thursday the 20th
Harry Styles fronts the latest Gucci\'s men\'s campaign

Harry Styles fronts the latest Gucci's men's campaign

Thursday 20th September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.