Monday the 30th
2019: A look back at the top Fashion stories

2019: A look back at the top Fashion stories

Monday 30th December
Saturday the 28th
The Week in Fashion: Dec 23 - Dec 27

The Week in Fashion: Dec 23 - Dec 27

Saturday 28th December
Friday the 27th
Gen-Z influencer Noen Eubanks is the new face of Celine

Gen-Z influencer Noen Eubanks is the new face of Celine

Friday 27th December
Thursday the 26th
Swedish label "Flattered" launches sustainable sneakers

Swedish label "Flattered" launches sustainable sneakers

Thursday 26th December
Monday the 23rd
French fashion designer Emanuel Ungaro passes away at 86

French fashion designer Emanuel Ungaro passes away at 86

Monday 23rd December
Saturday the 21st
The Week in Fashion: Dec 16 - Dec 20

The Week in Fashion: Dec 16 - Dec 20

Saturday 21st December
Friday the 20th
Saint Laurent releases luxurious Christmas gifts and decorations

Saint Laurent releases luxurious Christmas gifts and decorations

Friday 20th December
Thursday the 19th
Levi\'s Launches Limited Edition Chewbacca Denim Trucker Jacket

Levi's Launches Limited Edition Chewbacca Denim Trucker Jacket

Thursday 19th December
Saturday the 14th
The Week in Fashion: Dec 9 - Dec 13

The Week in Fashion: Dec 9 - Dec 13

Saturday 14th December
Friday the 13th
Louis Vuitton launches \'League of Legends\' collection

Louis Vuitton launches 'League of Legends' collection

Friday 13th December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.