Friday the 10th
Elie Saab launches children\'s line

Elie Saab launches children's line

Friday 10th January
Wednesday the 8th
Yolanda Zobel leaves Courreges

Yolanda Zobel leaves Courreges

Wednesday 8th January
Tuesday the 24th
Hermes Bags to be Sold at Artcurial Auction in Monaco

Hermes Bags to be Sold at Artcurial Auction in Monaco

Tuesday 24th December
Wednesday the 18th
A Kind of Guise celebrates its 10th anniversary with a special collection

A Kind of Guise celebrates its 10th anniversary with a special collection

Wednesday 18th December
Tuesday the 17th
Off-White and Louvre Museum collaborate on Commemorative Capsule collection

Off-White and Louvre Museum collaborate on Commemorative Capsule collection

Tuesday 17th December
Thursday the 12th
Mytheresa launches Menswear

Mytheresa launches Menswear

Thursday 12th December
Wednesday the 11th
Nike launches Inclusive Full-Coverage Swimwear

Nike launches Inclusive Full-Coverage Swimwear

Wednesday 11th December
Friday the 6th
Fendi launches Perfumed Leather Handbags

Fendi launches Perfumed Leather Handbags

Friday 6th December
Tuesday the 3rd
Zara launches a new \'Join Life\' collection

Zara launches a new 'Join Life' collection

Tuesday 3rd December
Saturday the 30th
The Week in Fashion: Nov 25 - Nov 29

The Week in Fashion: Nov 25 - Nov 29

Saturday 30th November
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.