Thursday the 6th
Dior releases Capsule Collection in celebration of Chinese Valentine\'s Day

Dior releases Capsule Collection in celebration of Chinese Valentine's Day

Thursday 6th August
Monday the 27th
Dior pays tribute to southern Italy with its Cruise 2021 Collection

Dior pays tribute to southern Italy with its Cruise 2021 Collection

Monday 27th July
Wednesday the 8th
Dior presents its Haute Couture Collection in the form of a Film

Dior presents its Haute Couture Collection in the form of a Film

Wednesday 8th July
Tuesday the 23rd
Dior will present its Cruise 2021 collection in Italy

Dior will present its Cruise 2021 collection in Italy

Tuesday 23rd June
Tuesday the 16th
Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Tuesday 16th June
Tuesday the 21st
Dior releases its Designer of Dreams exhibition online

Dior releases its Designer of Dreams exhibition online

Tuesday 21st April
Wednesday the 6th
Dior pays tribute to Peter Lindbergh with an exclusive book

Dior pays tribute to Peter Lindbergh with an exclusive book

Wednesday 6th November
Thursday the 29th
LVMH renames its fashion prize after Karl Lagerfeld

LVMH renames its fashion prize after Karl Lagerfeld

Thursday 29th August
Friday the 21st
Karl For Ever: The fashion world pays homage to Karl Lagerfeld in Paris

Karl For Ever: The fashion world pays homage to Karl Lagerfeld in Paris

Friday 21st June
Tuesday the 11th
Dior opens a pop-up store in Ibiza

Dior opens a pop-up store in Ibiza

Tuesday 11th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.