Monday the 29th
Candice Swanepoel launches her own swimwear collection

Candice Swanepoel launches her own swimwear collection

Monday 29th January
Friday the 26th
Heidi Klum and Lidl launch a third clothing collection

Heidi Klum and Lidl launch a third clothing collection

Friday 26th January
Thursday the 25th
Doutzen kroes is the face of the new Nikkie Plessen line

Doutzen kroes is the face of the new Nikkie Plessen line

Thursday 25th January
Monday the 22nd
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018

Monday 22nd January
Thursday the 18th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 1. Karlie Kloss

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 1. Karlie Kloss

Thursday 18th January
Tuesday the 16th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For In 2018 - No 2. Bella Hadid

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For In 2018 - No 2. Bella Hadid

Tuesday 16th January
Monday the 15th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 3. Gigi Hadid

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 3. Gigi Hadid

Monday 15th January
Friday the 12th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 4. Carolyn Murphy

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 4. Carolyn Murphy

Friday 12th January
Thursday the 11th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 5. Kendall Jenner

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 5. Kendall Jenner

Thursday 11th January
Wednesday the 10th
The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 6. Taylor Hill

The Top 10 American Models To Watch Out For in 2018 - No 6. Taylor Hill

Wednesday 10th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.