Tuesday the 7th
Dior celebrates Autumn / Winter 2018 collection with Harrods pop-up store

Dior celebrates Autumn / Winter 2018 collection with Harrods pop-up store

Tuesday 7th August
Monday the 6th
Beyonce reveals sneak peek of Riccardo Tisci\'s debut Burberry collection

Beyonce reveals sneak peek of Riccardo Tisci's debut Burberry collection

Monday 6th August
Friday the 3rd
Maison Ullens collaborates with Hugo Matha

Maison Ullens collaborates with Hugo Matha

Friday 3rd August
Thursday the 2nd
Burberry unveils new monogram and logo

Burberry unveils new monogram and logo

Thursday 2nd August
Wednesday the 1st
Calvin Klein jeans gets a Raf Simons make-over

Calvin Klein jeans gets a Raf Simons make-over

Wednesday 1st August
Tuesday the 31st
Tiffany & Co. introduces vending machine in London Store

Tiffany & Co. introduces vending machine in London Store

Tuesday 31st July
Monday the 30th
Louise Trotter steps down from Joseph

Louise Trotter steps down from Joseph

Monday 30th July
Saturday the 28th
Victoria Beckham launches Reebok collection

Victoria Beckham launches Reebok collection

Saturday 28th July
Friday the 27th
Vans launches exclusive collection with Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam

Vans launches exclusive collection with Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam

Friday 27th July
Thursday the 26th
Gucci taps Faye Dunaway for new campaign

Gucci taps Faye Dunaway for new campaign

Thursday 26th July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.