Friday the 13th
Longchamp to stage first fashion show at NYFW

Longchamp to stage first fashion show at NYFW

Friday 13th July
Thursday the 12th
Beyonce and Balmain team up for capsule collection

Beyonce and Balmain team up for capsule collection

Thursday 12th July
Wednesday the 11th
Kim Kardashian, North West, and Kris Jenner front Fendi\'s latest campaign

Kim Kardashian, North West, and Kris Jenner front Fendi's latest campaign

Wednesday 11th July
Saturday the 7th
Editorial of the Week: A Sense of Touch (LoveFMD First Look July 2018)

Editorial of the Week: A Sense of Touch (LoveFMD First Look July 2018)

Saturday 7th July
Tuesday the 10th
Adidas collaborates with Palace for Tennis Collection

Adidas collaborates with Palace for Tennis Collection

Tuesday 10th July
Monday the 9th
Louis Vuitton celebrates 20 years of women\'s wear with new book

Louis Vuitton celebrates 20 years of women's wear with new book

Monday 9th July
Friday the 6th
Burberry and Vivienne Westwood to collaborate on Capsule collection

Burberry and Vivienne Westwood to collaborate on Capsule collection

Friday 6th July
Thursday the 5th
Dior transforms Paris boutique facade for new campaign

Dior transforms Paris boutique facade for new campaign

Thursday 5th July
Wednesday the 4th
Christian Dior\'s Designer of Dreams exhibition comes to London

Christian Dior's Designer of Dreams exhibition comes to London

Wednesday 4th July
Tuesday the 3rd
Oprah Winfrey graces the cover of British Vogue

Oprah Winfrey graces the cover of British Vogue

Tuesday 3rd July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.