Friday the 15th
Dmitrii Kastalskii- Illuminating The Fashion Runway

Dmitrii Kastalskii- Illuminating The Fashion Runway

Friday 15th March
Wednesday the 13th
Mastering Modern Aesthetics: Lash lifts & Embracing the New Wave of Beauty

Mastering Modern Aesthetics: Lash lifts & Embracing the New Wave of Beauty

Wednesday 13th March
Monday the 5th
Guerlain unveils Special edition Bee Bottle dedicated to Chinese New Year

Guerlain unveils Special edition Bee Bottle dedicated to Chinese New Year

Monday 5th February
Friday the 13th
Bracelet with Links: a Versatile Accessory for your Style

Bracelet with Links: a Versatile Accessory for your Style

Friday 13th October
Wednesday the 2nd
Cartier unveils new Grain de Cafe collection inspired by Coffee Beans

Cartier unveils new Grain de Cafe collection inspired by Coffee Beans

Wednesday 2nd August
Friday the 28th
Museum of Modern Art New York Presents Exhibition of Works selected by Grace Wales Bonner

Museum of Modern Art New York Presents Exhibition of Works selected by Grace Wales Bonner

Friday 28th July
Monday the 10th
Fendi unveils High Jewelry collection from Delfina Delettrez

Fendi unveils High Jewelry collection from Delfina Delettrez

Monday 10th July
Friday the 5th
Cartier names Elle Fanning as its new Global Ambassador

Cartier names Elle Fanning as its new Global Ambassador

Friday 5th May
Wednesday the 8th
Van Cleef & Arpels celebrates Spring with Lucky Spring Collection

Van Cleef & Arpels celebrates Spring with Lucky Spring Collection

Wednesday 8th March
Wednesday the 17th
Japanese designer Hanae Mori dies at 96

Japanese designer Hanae Mori dies at 96

Wednesday 17th August
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.