Friday the 15th
Model of the Week: Demy de Vries

Model of the Week: Demy de Vries

Friday 15th March
Tuesday the 12th
Gucci will present its Cruise 2020 Collection in Rome

Gucci will present its Cruise 2020 Collection in Rome

Tuesday 12th March
Saturday the 9th
This Week in Fashion: Feb 4 - Feb 8

This Week in Fashion: Feb 4 - Feb 8

Saturday 9th February
Tuesday the 5th
Dior will present its next Cruise Collection in Marrakech

Dior will present its next Cruise Collection in Marrakech

Tuesday 5th February
Tuesday the 29th
Zara Changes Its Logo

Zara Changes Its Logo

Tuesday 29th January
Sunday the 13th
This Week in Fashion: Jan 07 - Jan 11

This Week in Fashion: Jan 07 - Jan 11

Sunday 13th January
Tuesday the 8th
Dior\'s spring / summer 2019 campaign is a Celebration of Dance

Dior's spring / summer 2019 campaign is a Celebration of Dance

Tuesday 8th January
Thursday the 27th
Gucci\'s Pre-fall 2019 Lookbook features Snacks as Accessories

Gucci's Pre-fall 2019 Lookbook features Snacks as Accessories

Thursday 27th December
Monday the 24th
Raf Simons leaves Calvin Klein after two years

Raf Simons leaves Calvin Klein after two years

Monday 24th December
Tuesday the 13th
Model of the Week: Aleyna FitzGerald

Model of the Week: Aleyna FitzGerald

Tuesday 13th November
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.