Thursday the 17th
Raf Simons is Launching Womenswear this October

Raf Simons is Launching Womenswear this October

Thursday 17th September
Thursday the 10th
Courreges appoints Nicolas Di Felice as its new Artistic Director

Courreges appoints Nicolas Di Felice as its new Artistic Director

Thursday 10th September
Tuesday the 8th
Kim Jones is Fendi\'s new Creative Director

Kim Jones is Fendi's new Creative Director

Tuesday 8th September
Friday the 14th
The Palais Galliera to reopen with an exhibition dedicated to Gabrielle Chanel

The Palais Galliera to reopen with an exhibition dedicated to Gabrielle Chanel

Friday 14th August
Thursday the 6th
Dior releases Capsule Collection in celebration of Chinese Valentine\'s Day

Dior releases Capsule Collection in celebration of Chinese Valentine's Day

Thursday 6th August
Monday the 27th
Dior pays tribute to southern Italy with its Cruise 2021 Collection

Dior pays tribute to southern Italy with its Cruise 2021 Collection

Monday 27th July
Wednesday the 8th
Dior presents its Haute Couture Collection in the form of a Film

Dior presents its Haute Couture Collection in the form of a Film

Wednesday 8th July
Thursday the 25th
Paris Fashion Week to be held this Fall with Physical Live Shows

Paris Fashion Week to be held this Fall with Physical Live Shows

Thursday 25th June
Tuesday the 23rd
Dior will present its Cruise 2021 collection in Italy

Dior will present its Cruise 2021 collection in Italy

Tuesday 23rd June
Tuesday the 16th
Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Tuesday 16th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.