Wednesday the 29th
Ambassadors Club: The Perfect Destination for the most exclusive experience in Dubai

Ambassadors Club: The Perfect Destination for the most exclusive experience in Dubai

Wednesday 29th July
Wednesday the 1st
H&M Launches Sellpy In Germany

H&M Launches Sellpy In Germany

Wednesday 1st July
Friday the 19th
Kering appoints Emma Watson, Jean Liu Qing and Tidjane Thiam as Directors

Kering appoints Emma Watson, Jean Liu Qing and Tidjane Thiam as Directors

Friday 19th June
Friday the 12th
Gucci relaunches its Inclusive Equilibrium Program

Gucci relaunches its Inclusive Equilibrium Program

Friday 12th June
Tuesday the 9th
CFDA launches initiative to fight against Systemic Racism

CFDA launches initiative to fight against Systemic Racism

Tuesday 9th June
Monday the 8th
Model of the Week: Greta Dumenil

Model of the Week: Greta Dumenil

Monday 8th June
Friday the 5th
London, Milan, Paris, and Stockholm Fashion Week to be held Digitally

London, Milan, Paris, and Stockholm Fashion Week to be held Digitally

Friday 5th June
Wednesday the 27th
Johnny Coca is women\'s fashion leather goods director at Louis Vuitton

Johnny Coca is women's fashion leather goods director at Louis Vuitton

Wednesday 27th May
Wednesday the 20th
Gucci will donate to Animals featured in its Campaigns

Gucci will donate to Animals featured in its Campaigns

Wednesday 20th May
Friday the 15th
Jacopo Venturini is the new CEO of Valentino

Jacopo Venturini is the new CEO of Valentino

Friday 15th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.