Fashion Editor
Tabitha Simmons, Camilla Nickerson, Lawren Howell, Kathryn Neale Shaffer, and Hamish Bowles
© Condé Nast Publications
(The story also include Designers: Nicolas Ghesquière, Riccardo Tisci, Raf Simons, Phoebe Philo, Peter Dundas, Stella McCartney, Christopher Bailey, Sarah Burton, Erdem Moralioğlu, Peter Copping, Lazaro Hernandez, Jack McCollough, Kate Mulleavy, Laura Mulleavy, David Neville, Marcus Wainwright, Olivier Rousteing, Joseph Altuzarra, and Anthony Vaccarello Actresses: Rooney Mara, Jennifer Lawrence, Diane Kruger, Kristen Stewart, Emilia Clarke, Ruth Wilson, and Florence Welch Editors: Vanessa Traina, Jenna Courtin-Clarins, Prisca Courtin-Clarins, Virginie Courtin-Clarins, Claire Courtin-Clarins, Lauren Santo Domingo, Shala Monroque, Alexia Niedzielski, Lily Kwong, and Elizabeth von Guttman)
Showing 1-12 of 13 photos
Showing 1-12 of 13 photos
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.