Wednesday the 12th
Victoria Beckham recreates legendary campaign for her label\'s 10th anniversary

Victoria Beckham recreates legendary campaign for her label's 10th anniversary

Wednesday 12th September
Tuesday the 31st
Tiffany & Co. introduces vending machine in London Store

Tiffany & Co. introduces vending machine in London Store

Tuesday 31st July
Thursday the 26th
Gucci taps Faye Dunaway for new campaign

Gucci taps Faye Dunaway for new campaign

Thursday 26th July
Friday the 8th
Fendi opens first boutique in Amsterdam

Fendi opens first boutique in Amsterdam

Friday 8th June
Tuesday the 5th
H&M launches new retail brand Afound

H&M launches new retail brand Afound

Tuesday 5th June
Tuesday the 29th
Champion opens first Dutch store in Amsterdam

Champion opens first Dutch store in Amsterdam

Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday the 16th
Topshop to open three new stores in Germany

Topshop to open three new stores in Germany

Wednesday 16th May
Wednesday the 2nd
Victoria\'s Secret To Open First Lingerie Store In Australia

Victoria's Secret To Open First Lingerie Store In Australia

Wednesday 2nd May
Tuesday the 17th
Toni Garrn is the New Face of Seafolly

Toni Garrn is the New Face of Seafolly

Tuesday 17th April
Friday the 13th
Ritz-Carlton, Vienna: the essence of true luxury

Ritz-Carlton, Vienna: the essence of true luxury

Friday 13th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.