Wednesday the 10th
Bulgari appoints Mary Katrantzou as creative director of leather goods and accessories

Bulgari appoints Mary Katrantzou as creative director of leather goods and accessories

Wednesday 10th April
Friday the 8th
Van Cleef & Arpels celebrates its Perlee collection in collaboration with Arthur Hoffner

Van Cleef & Arpels celebrates its Perlee collection in collaboration with Arthur Hoffner

Friday 8th December
Friday the 10th
Southeby\'s to Auction Mary Tyler Moore\'s Jewelry Collection

Southeby's to Auction Mary Tyler Moore's Jewelry Collection

Friday 10th November
Wednesday the 8th
Swarovski and Skims collaborate on limited edition capsule collection

Swarovski and Skims collaborate on limited edition capsule collection

Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday the 20th
Tiffany & Co. and Rimowa team up for One of a kind Capsule

Tiffany & Co. and Rimowa team up for One of a kind Capsule

Wednesday 20th September
Friday the 18th
10 Swiss Luxury Watch Brands that make for a Timeless Investment

10 Swiss Luxury Watch Brands that make for a Timeless Investment

Friday 18th August
Wednesday the 2nd
Cartier unveils new Grain de Cafe collection inspired by Coffee Beans

Cartier unveils new Grain de Cafe collection inspired by Coffee Beans

Wednesday 2nd August
Monday the 10th
Fendi unveils High Jewelry collection from Delfina Delettrez

Fendi unveils High Jewelry collection from Delfina Delettrez

Monday 10th July
Monday the 12th
Chanel unveils new High Jewelry collection \'Tweed De Chanel\'

Chanel unveils new High Jewelry collection 'Tweed De Chanel'

Monday 12th June
Wednesday the 17th
Walter Albini to be re-launched after 40 years by Bidayat

Walter Albini to be re-launched after 40 years by Bidayat

Wednesday 17th May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.