Monday the 25th
Calvin Klein launches new Spring 24 Jeans campaign starring Camila Morrone

Calvin Klein launches new Spring 24 Jeans campaign starring Camila Morrone

Monday 25th March
Monday the 11th
6 Best Accessories to Carry With Your Gold Necklace

6 Best Accessories to Carry With Your Gold Necklace

Monday 11th March
Monday the 19th
Valentino taps Kaia Gerber, Son Ye Jin and Jolin Tsai as the faces of its Spring/Summer 2024 Collection

Valentino taps Kaia Gerber, Son Ye Jin and Jolin Tsai as the faces of its Spring/Summer 2024 Collection

Monday 19th February
Monday the 29th
SKIMS unveils Valentine\'s Day collection with campaign featuring Lana Del Rey

SKIMS unveils Valentine's Day collection with campaign featuring Lana Del Rey

Monday 29th January
Friday the 26th
H&M launches Movewear Collection with Campaign featuring RAYE and Zlatan Ibrahimovic

H&M launches Movewear Collection with Campaign featuring RAYE and Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Friday 26th January
Wednesday the 17th
Tag Heuer to Return to Eyewear in Partnership with Thelios

Tag Heuer to Return to Eyewear in Partnership with Thelios

Wednesday 17th January
Friday the 12th
Miu Miu unveils new Upcycled collection of Denim & Bags

Miu Miu unveils new Upcycled collection of Denim & Bags

Friday 12th January
Wednesday the 10th
Dior partners With French Chef Anne-Sophie Pic for Monsieur Dior restaurant in Japan

Dior partners With French Chef Anne-Sophie Pic for Monsieur Dior restaurant in Japan

Wednesday 10th January
Monday the 1st
Patou opens first flagship in France

Patou opens first flagship in France

Monday 1st January
Wednesday the 20th
Marimekko and UNIQLO reunite for a new limited-edition collaboration collection

Marimekko and UNIQLO reunite for a new limited-edition collaboration collection

Wednesday 20th December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.