Friday the 3rd
Sydney Sweeney is the face of Jimmy Choo\'s Women\'s Summer 2024 collection

Sydney Sweeney is the face of Jimmy Choo's Women's Summer 2024 collection

Friday 3rd May
Monday the 19th
Valentino taps Kaia Gerber, Son Ye Jin and Jolin Tsai as the faces of its Spring/Summer 2024 Collection

Valentino taps Kaia Gerber, Son Ye Jin and Jolin Tsai as the faces of its Spring/Summer 2024 Collection

Monday 19th February
Friday the 12th
Miu Miu unveils new Upcycled collection of Denim & Bags

Miu Miu unveils new Upcycled collection of Denim & Bags

Friday 12th January
Monday the 8th
Gucci unveils Sabato De Sarno\'s Debut collection with stellar Campaign

Gucci unveils Sabato De Sarno's Debut collection with stellar Campaign

Monday 8th January
Wednesday the 16th
Rowing Blazers and Target collaborate on Colorful Fall Collection

Rowing Blazers and Target collaborate on Colorful Fall Collection

Wednesday 16th August
Wednesday the 12th
Tiffany & Co. unveils new Global campaign featuring Gal Gadot, Zoe Kravitz, and Jimin

Tiffany & Co. unveils new Global campaign featuring Gal Gadot, Zoe Kravitz, and Jimin

Wednesday 12th April
Friday the 17th
LVMH announces the Semi Finalists of the 2023 LVMH Prize

LVMH announces the Semi Finalists of the 2023 LVMH Prize

Friday 17th February
Wednesday the 1st
Givenchy unveils its Women\'s Spring Summer collection with campaign featuring Gigi Hadid

Givenchy unveils its Women's Spring Summer collection with campaign featuring Gigi Hadid

Wednesday 1st February
Saturday the 10th
Jimmy Choo and Timberland unveil collaborative capsule collection

Jimmy Choo and Timberland unveil collaborative capsule collection

Saturday 10th December
Friday the 2nd
Raf Simons is closing his Namesake Label

Raf Simons is closing his Namesake Label

Friday 2nd December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.