Monday the 24th
Gucci launches special beauty Instagram account

Gucci launches special beauty Instagram account

Monday 24th September
Thursday the 20th
Harry Styles fronts the latest Gucci\'s men\'s campaign

Harry Styles fronts the latest Gucci's men's campaign

Thursday 20th September
Friday the 7th
Burberry announces its departure from real fur

Burberry announces its departure from real fur

Friday 7th September
Saturday the 11th
Beyonce graces the September cover of US Vogue

Beyonce graces the September cover of US Vogue

Saturday 11th August
Thursday the 26th
Gucci taps Faye Dunaway for new campaign

Gucci taps Faye Dunaway for new campaign

Thursday 26th July
Wednesday the 18th
Gucci x Dapper Dan Capsule Collection is here

Gucci x Dapper Dan Capsule Collection is here

Wednesday 18th July
Wednesday the 27th
Chanel reveals it is a $10 Billion company

Chanel reveals it is a $10 Billion company

Wednesday 27th June
Saturday the 23rd
Editorial of the Week: Awakening (LoveFMD First Look June 2018)

Editorial of the Week: Awakening (LoveFMD First Look June 2018)

Saturday 23rd June
Monday the 28th
Gucci launches new DIY collection

Gucci launches new DIY collection

Monday 28th May
Tuesday the 24th
Gucci unveils new center for innovation, sustainability and craftsmanship

Gucci unveils new center for innovation, sustainability and craftsmanship

Tuesday 24th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.