Thursday the 10th
Courreges appoints Nicolas Di Felice as its new Artistic Director

Courreges appoints Nicolas Di Felice as its new Artistic Director

Thursday 10th September
Thursday the 3rd
Burberry Designs Costumes for Marina Abramovic\'s Opera-Inspired Show

Burberry Designs Costumes for Marina Abramovic's Opera-Inspired Show

Thursday 3rd September
Wednesday the 2nd
Adidas and Zalando launch sustainable sneaker collection

Adidas and Zalando launch sustainable sneaker collection

Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday the 27th
Jil Sander revives her +J Collection with Uniqlo after 11 years

Jil Sander revives her +J Collection with Uniqlo after 11 years

Thursday 27th August
Tuesday the 25th
Claudia Schiffer to curate 90s Fashion Photography Exhibition

Claudia Schiffer to curate 90s Fashion Photography Exhibition

Tuesday 25th August
Tuesday the 18th
Birkenstock and Stussy release New Unisex Boston Clog

Birkenstock and Stussy release New Unisex Boston Clog

Tuesday 18th August
Thursday the 13th
Matchesfashion announces Program to Support Emerging Designers

Matchesfashion announces Program to Support Emerging Designers

Thursday 13th August
Monday the 10th
Chanel unveils its Fall/Winter 2020/21 Haute Couture Collection with lookbook by Mikael Jansson

Chanel unveils its Fall/Winter 2020/21 Haute Couture Collection with lookbook by Mikael Jansson

Monday 10th August
Friday the 7th
Lotta Volkova collaborates with Adidas on Capsule collection

Lotta Volkova collaborates with Adidas on Capsule collection

Friday 7th August
Tuesday the 28th
Taschen celebrates Naomi Campbell\'s career in new coffee table book

Taschen celebrates Naomi Campbell's career in new coffee table book

Tuesday 28th July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.