Friday the 3rd
Legendary Shoe Designer Sergio Rossi Dies at 84

Legendary Shoe Designer Sergio Rossi Dies at 84

Friday 3rd April
Wednesday the 29th
Christian Louboutin exhibition to open in Paris

Christian Louboutin exhibition to open in Paris

Wednesday 29th January
Monday the 11th
Model of the Week: Benedetta Casaluci

Model of the Week: Benedetta Casaluci

Monday 11th November
Wednesday the 6th
Dior pays tribute to Peter Lindbergh with an exclusive book

Dior pays tribute to Peter Lindbergh with an exclusive book

Wednesday 6th November
Thursday the 26th
Dries Van Noten collaborates with Christian Lacroix at Paris Fashion Week

Dries Van Noten collaborates with Christian Lacroix at Paris Fashion Week

Thursday 26th September
Friday the 13th
A.P.C. and Brain Dead collaborate on a Fall/Winter 2019 collection

A.P.C. and Brain Dead collaborate on a Fall/Winter 2019 collection

Friday 13th September
Saturday the 6th
The Week in Fashion: July 1 - July 5

The Week in Fashion: July 1 - July 5

Saturday 6th July
Thursday the 4th
Louis Vuitton opens colorful exhibition in Los Angeles

Louis Vuitton opens colorful exhibition in Los Angeles

Thursday 4th July
Monday the 1st
Vans launches shoe collection inspired by Frida Kahlo

Vans launches shoe collection inspired by Frida Kahlo

Monday 1st July
Friday the 7th
Model of the Week: Cajsa Wessberg

Model of the Week: Cajsa Wessberg

Friday 7th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.