Friday the 14th
The Palais Galliera to reopen with an exhibition dedicated to Gabrielle Chanel

The Palais Galliera to reopen with an exhibition dedicated to Gabrielle Chanel

Friday 14th August
Monday the 10th
Chanel unveils its Fall/Winter 2020/21 Haute Couture Collection with lookbook by Mikael Jansson

Chanel unveils its Fall/Winter 2020/21 Haute Couture Collection with lookbook by Mikael Jansson

Monday 10th August
Friday the 24th
Chanel unveils its first ever Tweed High Jewelry collection

Chanel unveils its first ever Tweed High Jewelry collection

Friday 24th July
Monday the 1st
Fendi releases its new Peekaboo bag with Iris Law as its campaign face

Fendi releases its new Peekaboo bag with Iris Law as its campaign face

Monday 1st June
Thursday the 21st
Chanel releases limited-edition J12 timepiece to celebrate 20 years

Chanel releases limited-edition J12 timepiece to celebrate 20 years

Thursday 21st May
Monday the 18th
Fashion brands reopen in Austria and Germany with new safety measures for Shoppers

Fashion brands reopen in Austria and Germany with new safety measures for Shoppers

Monday 18th May
Friday the 1st
How the Fashion Industry is supporting the fight against Coronavirus

How the Fashion Industry is supporting the fight against Coronavirus

Friday 1st May
Monday the 6th
Model of the Week: Fien Kloos

Model of the Week: Fien Kloos

Monday 6th April
Tuesday the 31st
Paris Fashion Week Menswear and Haute Couture Week canceled

Paris Fashion Week Menswear and Haute Couture Week canceled

Tuesday 31st March
Friday the 20th
How Coronavirus is impacting the Fashion Industry

How Coronavirus is impacting the Fashion Industry

Friday 20th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.