Friday the 2nd
Riccardo Tisci is the new creative director of Burberry

Riccardo Tisci is the new creative director of Burberry

Friday 2nd March
Friday the 23rd
LVMH and Kering launch platform against misuse of models

LVMH and Kering launch platform against misuse of models

Friday 23rd February
Wednesday the 14th
The World\'s leading Fashion Cities - Pt 2

The World's leading Fashion Cities - Pt 2

Wednesday 14th February
Monday the 12th
The World\'s leading Fashion Cities - Pt 1

The World's leading Fashion Cities - Pt 1

Monday 12th February
Thursday the 8th
Brooke Shields launches her first own collection

Brooke Shields launches her first own collection

Thursday 8th February
Tuesday the 6th
Bruno Frisoni leaves Roger Vivier

Bruno Frisoni leaves Roger Vivier

Tuesday 6th February
Wednesday the 31st
Isabel Marant to open first store in the Netherlands

Isabel Marant to open first store in the Netherlands

Wednesday 31st January
Tuesday the 23rd
Hedi Slimane becomes creative director of Celine

Hedi Slimane becomes creative director of Celine

Tuesday 23rd January
Friday the 29th
H & M launches new brand Nyden

H & M launches new brand Nyden

Friday 29th December
Friday the 22nd
Phoebe Philo leaves Celine

Phoebe Philo leaves Celine

Friday 22nd December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.