Tuesday the 31st
Christopher Bailey to step down as creative director of Burberry

Christopher Bailey to step down as creative director of Burberry

Tuesday 31st October
Thursday the 26th
Burberry launches exclusive capsule collection for Net-a-Porter

Burberry launches exclusive capsule collection for Net-a-Porter

Thursday 26th October
Thursday the 12th
Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Thursday 12th October
Monday the 9th
Chiara Ferragni designs Evian bottle

Chiara Ferragni designs Evian bottle

Monday 9th October
Friday the 6th
Christian Louboutin launches a collection of baby shoes

Christian Louboutin launches a collection of baby shoes

Friday 6th October
Monday the 2nd
Alexander Wang steps down as CEO of his company

Alexander Wang steps down as CEO of his company

Monday 2nd October
Tuesday the 19th
Louis Vuitton launches travel case  for perfume bottles

Louis Vuitton launches travel case for perfume bottles

Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday the 13th
Zara launches self service checkouts

Zara launches self service checkouts

Wednesday 13th September
Thursday the 7th
Celine opens new flagship store in Munich

Celine opens new flagship store in Munich

Thursday 7th September
Tuesday the 5th
Stella McCartney Announces New Swimwear And Lingerie Collaboration

Stella McCartney Announces New Swimwear And Lingerie Collaboration

Tuesday 5th September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.