Wednesday the 27th
Balmain To Launch Children\'s Line

Balmain To Launch Children's Line

Wednesday 27th January
Saturday the 23rd
Tamara Mellon Emerges from Chapter 11 Bankruptcy

Tamara Mellon Emerges from Chapter 11 Bankruptcy

Saturday 23rd January
Tuesday the 29th
Elie Saab To Open First London Flagship Store

Elie Saab To Open First London Flagship Store

Tuesday 29th December
Thursday the 10th
Tamara Mellon files for Bankruptcy, gets chapter 11 go ahead

Tamara Mellon files for Bankruptcy, gets chapter 11 go ahead

Thursday 10th December
Friday the 23rd
Kate Lanphear To Exit Maxim

Kate Lanphear To Exit Maxim

Friday 23rd October
Tuesday the 20th
Playboy quits publishing nudes in print magazine

Playboy quits publishing nudes in print magazine

Tuesday 20th October
Monday the 5th
American Apparel files for bankruptcy

American Apparel files for bankruptcy

Monday 5th October
Wednesday the 30th
Ralph Lauren Steps Down As Ceo Of His Own Company

Ralph Lauren Steps Down As Ceo Of His Own Company

Wednesday 30th September
Thursday the 17th
Zara Owner Inditex Reports 26% Jump In Half-year Income

Zara Owner Inditex Reports 26% Jump In Half-year Income

Thursday 17th September
Wednesday the 9th
Apple Announces Collaboration With Hermes

Apple Announces Collaboration With Hermes

Wednesday 9th September
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.