Thursday the 12th
Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Thursday 12th October
Monday the 9th
Chiara Ferragni designs Evian bottle

Chiara Ferragni designs Evian bottle

Monday 9th October
Friday the 6th
Christian Louboutin launches a collection of baby shoes

Christian Louboutin launches a collection of baby shoes

Friday 6th October
Monday the 2nd
Alexander Wang steps down as CEO of his company

Alexander Wang steps down as CEO of his company

Monday 2nd October
Tuesday the 19th
Louis Vuitton launches travel case  for perfume bottles

Louis Vuitton launches travel case for perfume bottles

Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday the 13th
Zara launches self service checkouts

Zara launches self service checkouts

Wednesday 13th September
Thursday the 7th
Celine opens new flagship store in Munich

Celine opens new flagship store in Munich

Thursday 7th September
Tuesday the 5th
Stella McCartney Announces New Swimwear And Lingerie Collaboration

Stella McCartney Announces New Swimwear And Lingerie Collaboration

Tuesday 5th September
Friday the 1st
Proenza Schouler is launching a second line

Proenza Schouler is launching a second line

Friday 1st September
Thursday the 31st
Miu Miu forced to recall clothing over Star of David backlash

Miu Miu forced to recall clothing over Star of David backlash

Thursday 31st August
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.