Thursday the 19th
Dior re-launches Iconic Saddle Bag

Dior re-launches Iconic Saddle Bag

Thursday 19th July
Friday the 13th
Longchamp to stage first fashion show at NYFW

Longchamp to stage first fashion show at NYFW

Friday 13th July
Friday the 29th
Fila to make runway debut at Milan Fashion Week

Fila to make runway debut at Milan Fashion Week

Friday 29th June
Wednesday the 27th
Chanel reveals it is a $10 Billion company

Chanel reveals it is a $10 Billion company

Wednesday 27th June
Monday the 18th
Ralph Lauren to celebrate 50th anniversary at NYFW

Ralph Lauren to celebrate 50th anniversary at NYFW

Monday 18th June
Friday the 15th
Daniel Lee named creative director of Bottega Veneta

Daniel Lee named creative director of Bottega Veneta

Friday 15th June
Wednesday the 13th
Tomas Maier steps down from Bottega Veneta

Tomas Maier steps down from Bottega Veneta

Wednesday 13th June
Friday the 8th
Fendi opens first boutique in Amsterdam

Fendi opens first boutique in Amsterdam

Friday 8th June
Thursday the 7th
Brand of the Moment: BAARS Eyewear

Brand of the Moment: BAARS Eyewear

Thursday 7th June
Tuesday the 5th
H&M launches new retail brand Afound

H&M launches new retail brand Afound

Tuesday 5th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.