Monday the 5th
Gisele Bundchen goes make-up free for Vogue Italia\'s february issue

Gisele Bundchen goes make-up free for Vogue Italia's february issue

Monday 5th February
Friday the 2nd
Gigi and Bella Hadid shine in Versace on double cover for British Vogue

Gigi and Bella Hadid shine in Versace on double cover for British Vogue

Friday 2nd February
Thursday the 1st
Poiret to relaunch for Fashion Week

Poiret to relaunch for Fashion Week

Thursday 1st February
Wednesday the 31st
Isabel Marant to open first store in the Netherlands

Isabel Marant to open first store in the Netherlands

Wednesday 31st January
Tuesday the 30th
Alexa Chung launches third collection

Alexa Chung launches third collection

Tuesday 30th January
Monday the 29th
Candice Swanepoel launches her own swimwear collection

Candice Swanepoel launches her own swimwear collection

Monday 29th January
Friday the 26th
Heidi Klum and Lidl launch a third clothing collection

Heidi Klum and Lidl launch a third clothing collection

Friday 26th January
Thursday the 25th
Doutzen kroes is the face of the new Nikkie Plessen line

Doutzen kroes is the face of the new Nikkie Plessen line

Thursday 25th January
Wednesday the 24th
Gucci celebrates Year of the Dog with a special collection

Gucci celebrates Year of the Dog with a special collection

Wednesday 24th January
Tuesday the 23rd
Hedi Slimane becomes creative director of Celine

Hedi Slimane becomes creative director of Celine

Tuesday 23rd January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.