Monday the 11th
Introducing Mqt Horlogere Suisse: Affordable Swiss Made Watches Worth Giving A Shot

Introducing Mqt Horlogere Suisse: Affordable Swiss Made Watches Worth Giving A Shot

Monday 11th December
Tuesday the 21st
Dolce & Gabbana designs Tiara for the Vienna Opera Ball 2018

Dolce & Gabbana designs Tiara for the Vienna Opera Ball 2018

Tuesday 21st November
Monday the 13th
Elsa Hosk will wear the Victoria\'s Secret Swarovski outfit

Elsa Hosk will wear the Victoria's Secret Swarovski outfit

Monday 13th November
Thursday the 9th
The \'Puma Suede\' celebrates its 50th anniversary

The 'Puma Suede' celebrates its 50th anniversary

Thursday 9th November
Monday the 21st
Atelier Swarovski marks 10th anniversary with Jason Wu Collection and Karlie Kloss ad campaign

Atelier Swarovski marks 10th anniversary with Jason Wu Collection and Karlie Kloss ad campaign

Monday 21st August
Monday the 27th
Karl Lagerfeld and Swarovski launch Fashion Jewelery Collection

Karl Lagerfeld and Swarovski launch Fashion Jewelery Collection

Monday 27th March
Friday the 23rd
Franca Sozzani passes away at 66

Franca Sozzani passes away at 66

Friday 23rd December
Monday the 12th
Weekly News Roundup: Sep 5 - Sep 9

Weekly News Roundup: Sep 5 - Sep 9

Monday 12th September
Friday the 9th
Karlie Kloss shines in Swarovski\'s in \'Brilliant Inspiration\' campaign

Karlie Kloss shines in Swarovski's in 'Brilliant Inspiration' campaign

Friday 9th September
Wednesday the 6th
Bella Hadid Nabs Another Major Fashion Campaign

Bella Hadid Nabs Another Major Fashion Campaign

Wednesday 6th July
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.