Friday the 27th
Alexander Wang x Adidas Originals launches new collection

Alexander Wang x Adidas Originals launches new collection

Friday 27th April
Wednesday the 25th
Supreme and Lacoste launch second collection

Supreme and Lacoste launch second collection

Wednesday 25th April
Friday the 20th
Katy Perry designs scented jelly sandals

Katy Perry designs scented jelly sandals

Friday 20th April
Monday the 23rd
Rihanna is launching a lingerie line

Rihanna is launching a lingerie line

Monday 23rd April
Monday the 16th
H & M announces design cooperation with Moschino

H & M announces design cooperation with Moschino

Monday 16th April
Thursday the 12th
Inside the LoveFMD Spring/Summer 2018 issue

Inside the LoveFMD Spring/Summer 2018 issue

Thursday 12th April
Monday the 9th
Karl Lagerfeld gives away prom dresses

Karl Lagerfeld gives away prom dresses

Monday 9th April
Wednesday the 4th
Lala Berlin launches its first swimwear capsule collection

Lala Berlin launches its first swimwear capsule collection

Wednesday 4th April
Tuesday the 3rd
Eres celebrates 50th anniversary with five new swimwear looks

Eres celebrates 50th anniversary with five new swimwear looks

Tuesday 3rd April
Wednesday the 28th
Jake Gyllenhaal is the new face of Cartier

Jake Gyllenhaal is the new face of Cartier

Wednesday 28th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.