Wednesday the 30th
Aeyde collaborates with Lucy Williams for Capsule Collection

Aeyde collaborates with Lucy Williams for Capsule Collection

Wednesday 30th May
Wednesday the 23rd
Chanel launches first ever Coco Neige collection

Chanel launches first ever Coco Neige collection

Wednesday 23rd May
Monday the 30th
Virgil Abloh and Converse Collaborate on Limited Edition Sneaker

Virgil Abloh and Converse Collaborate on Limited Edition Sneaker

Monday 30th April
Thursday the 26th
Weekday and Fila collaborate on exclusive collection

Weekday and Fila collaborate on exclusive collection

Thursday 26th April
Monday the 26th
Kaia Gerber is the new face of Chanel

Kaia Gerber is the new face of Chanel

Monday 26th February
Wednesday the 24th
Gucci celebrates Year of the Dog with a special collection

Gucci celebrates Year of the Dog with a special collection

Wednesday 24th January
Wednesday the 6th
Celine launches an e-commerce site

Celine launches an e-commerce site

Wednesday 6th December
Tuesday the 14th
Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children\'s line

Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children's line

Tuesday 14th November
Wednesday the 25th
Dolce & Gabbana to have Christmas market in London

Dolce & Gabbana to have Christmas market in London

Wednesday 25th October
Thursday the 12th
Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Coach Inc. changes its corporate name

Thursday 12th October
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.