Tuesday the 5th
Stella McCartney Announces New Swimwear And Lingerie Collaboration

Stella McCartney Announces New Swimwear And Lingerie Collaboration

Tuesday 5th September
Monday the 4th
Wrangler collaborates with Peter Max for Psychedelic \'70s collection

Wrangler collaborates with Peter Max for Psychedelic '70s collection

Monday 4th September
Friday the 1st
Proenza Schouler is launching a second line

Proenza Schouler is launching a second line

Friday 1st September
Thursday the 31st
Miu Miu forced to recall clothing over Star of David backlash

Miu Miu forced to recall clothing over Star of David backlash

Thursday 31st August
Wednesday the 30th
Alexander McQueen accused of plagiarism

Alexander McQueen accused of plagiarism

Wednesday 30th August
Tuesday the 29th
Cindy Crawford designs capsule collection for Re/done

Cindy Crawford designs capsule collection for Re/done

Tuesday 29th August
Monday the 28th
Karl Lagerfeld collaborates with Vans

Karl Lagerfeld collaborates with Vans

Monday 28th August
Friday the 25th
Claudia Schiffer launches her first make-up collection

Claudia Schiffer launches her first make-up collection

Friday 25th August
Thursday the 24th
Heidi Klum unveils new Intimates collection

Heidi Klum unveils new Intimates collection

Thursday 24th August
Wednesday the 23rd
Kate Moss designs luxury prints for de Gournay

Kate Moss designs luxury prints for de Gournay

Wednesday 23rd August
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.