Monday the 22nd
Dakota Johnson Is the Face of Gucci Bloom

Dakota Johnson Is the Face of Gucci Bloom

Monday 22nd May
Friday the 19th
Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Claudia Schiffer to release a new book this year

Friday 19th May
Monday the 15th
Cartier Relaunches Iconic Panthere Collection

Cartier Relaunches Iconic Panthere Collection

Monday 15th May
Friday the 12th
Lady Gaga is the face of Tiffany & Co.\'s latest collection

Lady Gaga is the face of Tiffany & Co.'s latest collection

Friday 12th May
Thursday the 11th
Naomi Campbell and Diesel design charity collection

Naomi Campbell and Diesel design charity collection

Thursday 11th May
Monday the 8th
Suki Waterhouse fronts Laura Mercier\'s New Campaign

Suki Waterhouse fronts Laura Mercier's New Campaign

Monday 8th May
Thursday the 4th
Aaron Taylor-Johnson is the new face of Givenchy\'s Gentleman fragrance

Aaron Taylor-Johnson is the new face of Givenchy's Gentleman fragrance

Thursday 4th May
Monday the 1st
Givenchy launches its first children\'s collection

Givenchy launches its first children's collection

Monday 1st May
Thursday the 27th
Zara Larsson Designs Limited Edition Capsule for H&M

Zara Larsson Designs Limited Edition Capsule for H&M

Thursday 27th April
Friday the 28th
Forecasting the Future of Fashion: How Big Data can reshape the Fashion Industry

Forecasting the Future of Fashion: How Big Data can reshape the Fashion Industry

Friday 28th April
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.