Wednesday the 13th
Gucci unveils location of its Resort 2019 Show

Gucci unveils location of its Resort 2019 Show

Wednesday 13th December
Tuesday the 28th
Imaan Hammam Covers US Vogue\'s \'Then & Now\' December 2017 Issue

Imaan Hammam Covers US Vogue's 'Then & Now' December 2017 Issue

Tuesday 28th November
Tuesday the 14th
Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children\'s line

Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children's line

Tuesday 14th November
Thursday the 2nd
Rihanna fronts Vogue Arabia\'s November issue

Rihanna fronts Vogue Arabia's November issue

Thursday 2nd November
Tuesday the 31st
Christopher Bailey to step down as creative director of Burberry

Christopher Bailey to step down as creative director of Burberry

Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday the 10th
Gucci Launches Capsule Collection With Artist Unskilled Worker

Gucci Launches Capsule Collection With Artist Unskilled Worker

Tuesday 10th October
Friday the 15th
Gucci collaborates with Dapper Dan

Gucci collaborates with Dapper Dan

Friday 15th September
Monday the 14th
The Milan Fashion Week 2017 Shows Guide

The Milan Fashion Week 2017 Shows Guide

Monday 14th August
Wednesday the 19th
Gucci Launches Travel Platform

Gucci Launches Travel Platform

Wednesday 19th July
Monday the 22nd
Dakota Johnson Is the Face of Gucci Bloom

Dakota Johnson Is the Face of Gucci Bloom

Monday 22nd May
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority of fashion. Since 1998.