Friday the 29th
Eva Longoria fronts L\'Oreal Paris\' new campaign

Eva Longoria fronts L'Oreal Paris' new campaign

Friday 29th April
Wednesday the 27th
Victoria\'s Secret Is Reportedly Axing Its Swimwear Line

Victoria's Secret Is Reportedly Axing Its Swimwear Line

Wednesday 27th April
Friday the 22nd
Alessandra Ambrosio opens up about her VS Fashion Show post baby body

Alessandra Ambrosio opens up about her VS Fashion Show post baby body

Friday 22nd April
Wednesday the 20th
Tiffany & Co. and Net-a-Porter announce global collaboration

Tiffany & Co. and Net-a-Porter announce global collaboration

Wednesday 20th April
Monday the 18th
Weekly News Roundup: Apr 11 - Apr 15

Weekly News Roundup: Apr 11 - Apr 15

Monday 18th April
Tuesday the 12th
Kate Moss leaves her Modelling Agency after 28 years

Kate Moss leaves her Modelling Agency after 28 years

Tuesday 12th April
Thursday the 31st
Cara Delevingne\'s portraits by Jonathan Yeo goes on exhibition

Cara Delevingne's portraits by Jonathan Yeo goes on exhibition

Thursday 31st March
Tuesday the 29th
Bar Rafaeli Flaunts Her 5 Month Old Baby Bump

Bar Rafaeli Flaunts Her 5 Month Old Baby Bump

Tuesday 29th March
Wednesday the 23rd
Karlie Kloss features LVMH prize finalists on Klossy YouTube Channel

Karlie Kloss features LVMH prize finalists on Klossy YouTube Channel

Wednesday 23rd March
Friday the 18th
Alexa Chung returns for second season of \'Future of Fashion\' documentary

Alexa Chung returns for second season of 'Future of Fashion' documentary

Friday 18th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.