Monday the 29th
Kendall Jenner launches new Oral beauty Line

Kendall Jenner launches new Oral beauty Line

Monday 29th April
Thursday the 11th
Topshop launches first vegan shoe collection

Topshop launches first vegan shoe collection

Thursday 11th April
Thursday the 28th
David Bailey releases a limited retrospective

David Bailey releases a limited retrospective

Thursday 28th March
Tuesday the 26th
Levi\'s and Justin Timberlake launch second capsule collection

Levi's and Justin Timberlake launch second capsule collection

Tuesday 26th March
Friday the 22nd
Hedi Slimane unveils new boutique concept for Celine

Hedi Slimane unveils new boutique concept for Celine

Friday 22nd February
Wednesday the 13th
Max Mara collaborates with Anthony Baratta on new signature collection

Max Mara collaborates with Anthony Baratta on new signature collection

Wednesday 13th February
Monday the 11th
Emily Ratajkowski launches her own lingerie label

Emily Ratajkowski launches her own lingerie label

Monday 11th February
Thursday the 7th
Bottega Veneta Unveils Daniel Lee\'s Debut Campaign

Bottega Veneta Unveils Daniel Lee's Debut Campaign

Thursday 7th February
Friday the 1st
Cara Delevingne and Olivier Rousteing pay Homage to Janet Jackson and the 90s

Cara Delevingne and Olivier Rousteing pay Homage to Janet Jackson and the 90s

Friday 1st February
Friday the 25th
Karl Lagerfeld launches first denim collection

Karl Lagerfeld launches first denim collection

Friday 25th January
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.