Thursday the 14th
Franca Sozzani\'s wardrobe goes on sale at Yoox

Franca Sozzani's wardrobe goes on sale at Yoox

Thursday 14th February
Wednesday the 5th
Chanel and Karl Lagerfeld are the subjects of new Netflix Documentary Series

Chanel and Karl Lagerfeld are the subjects of new Netflix Documentary Series

Wednesday 5th December
Tuesday the 27th
Chanel opens new boutique in Paris

Chanel opens new boutique in Paris

Tuesday 27th November
Tuesday the 9th
Moschino and H & M unveil campaign for new collection

Moschino and H & M unveil campaign for new collection

Tuesday 9th October
Monday the 25th
Clare Waight Keller to pay homage to Hubert de Givenchy at Couture Show

Clare Waight Keller to pay homage to Hubert de Givenchy at Couture Show

Monday 25th June
Thursday the 31st
Valentino and L\'Oreal join forces for new beauty collection

Valentino and L'Oreal join forces for new beauty collection

Thursday 31st May
Tuesday the 15th
Viktor & Rolf celebrate 25th anniversary with exhibition at Kunsthal

Viktor & Rolf celebrate 25th anniversary with exhibition at Kunsthal

Tuesday 15th May
Thursday the 3rd
Felipe Oliveira Baptista steps down as creative director of Lacoste

Felipe Oliveira Baptista steps down as creative director of Lacoste

Thursday 3rd May
Monday the 19th
Kendall Jenner Graces the Cover of US Vogue

Kendall Jenner Graces the Cover of US Vogue

Monday 19th March
Monday the 12th
Margot Robbie is Chanel\'s newest ambassador

Margot Robbie is Chanel's newest ambassador

Monday 12th March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.