Monday the 15th
Model of the Week: Karolina Egersdorfova

Model of the Week: Karolina Egersdorfova

Monday 15th February
Tuesday the 9th
Pieter Mulier is Alaia\'s New Creative Director

Pieter Mulier is Alaia's New Creative Director

Tuesday 9th February
Tuesday the 14th
Millie Bobby Brown collaborates with Pandora on new jewelry line

Millie Bobby Brown collaborates with Pandora on new jewelry line

Tuesday 14th July
Tuesday the 16th
Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Tuesday 16th June
Friday the 12th
Gucci relaunches its Inclusive Equilibrium Program

Gucci relaunches its Inclusive Equilibrium Program

Friday 12th June
Monday the 30th
Model of the Week: Anastasia Jovanovich

Model of the Week: Anastasia Jovanovich

Monday 30th March
Monday the 9th
Model Of the Week: Samantha Fendall

Model Of the Week: Samantha Fendall

Monday 9th March
Monday the 17th
Model of the Week: Gail Pelizzari

Model of the Week: Gail Pelizzari

Monday 17th February
Monday the 6th
Model of the Week: Sabine Glud

Model of the Week: Sabine Glud

Monday 6th January
Monday the 2nd
Model Spotlight: Irina Kulikova

Model Spotlight: Irina Kulikova

Monday 2nd December
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.