Friday the 21st
Model of the Week: Esther Lomb

Model of the Week: Esther Lomb

Friday 21st June
Saturday the 15th
The Week in Fashion: June 10 - June 14

The Week in Fashion: June 10 - June 14

Saturday 15th June
Thursday the 13th
Victoria\'s Secret opens first store in Paris

Victoria's Secret opens first store in Paris

Thursday 13th June
Saturday the 20th
The Week in Fashion: Apr 15 - Apr 19

The Week in Fashion: Apr 15 - Apr 19

Saturday 20th April
Tuesday the 16th
Moschino releases capsule collection inspired by The Sims

Moschino releases capsule collection inspired by The Sims

Tuesday 16th April
Monday the 15th
Grace Elizabeth is a Victoria\'s Secret Angel

Grace Elizabeth is a Victoria's Secret Angel

Monday 15th April
Saturday the 16th
The Week in Fashion: Mar 11 - Mar 15

The Week in Fashion: Mar 11 - Mar 15

Saturday 16th March
Thursday the 14th
Barbara Palvin is the newest Angel of Victoria\'s Secret

Barbara Palvin is the newest Angel of Victoria's Secret

Thursday 14th March
Saturday the 2nd
The Week in Fashion: Feb 25 - Mar 1

The Week in Fashion: Feb 25 - Mar 1

Saturday 2nd March
Thursday the 28th
Victoria\'s Secret to shutter 53 stores

Victoria's Secret to shutter 53 stores

Thursday 28th February
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.