Wednesday the 10th
Behati Prinsloo is making a comeback at the 2018 Victoria\'s Secret Fashion Show

Behati Prinsloo is making a comeback at the 2018 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

Wednesday 10th October
Monday the 8th
Kate Moss\' daughter Lila Moss makes her modelling debut

Kate Moss' daughter Lila Moss makes her modelling debut

Monday 8th October
Friday the 7th
Burberry announces its departure from real fur

Burberry announces its departure from real fur

Friday 7th September
Saturday the 18th
Supreme co-operates with New York Post

Supreme co-operates with New York Post

Saturday 18th August
Wednesday the 25th
Karlie Kloss is engaged

Karlie Kloss is engaged

Wednesday 25th July
Thursday the 12th
Beyonce and Balmain team up for capsule collection

Beyonce and Balmain team up for capsule collection

Thursday 12th July
Tuesday the 3rd
Oprah Winfrey graces the cover of British Vogue

Oprah Winfrey graces the cover of British Vogue

Tuesday 3rd July
Wednesday the 20th
Candice Swanepoel welcomes second child

Candice Swanepoel welcomes second child

Wednesday 20th June
Tuesday the 12th
Ariana Grande is unrecognizable on July Vogue

Ariana Grande is unrecognizable on July Vogue

Tuesday 12th June
Thursday the 7th
Brand of the Moment: BAARS Eyewear

Brand of the Moment: BAARS Eyewear

Thursday 7th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.