Friday the 29th
H & M launches new brand Nyden

H & M launches new brand Nyden

Friday 29th December
Friday the 22nd
Phoebe Philo leaves Celine

Phoebe Philo leaves Celine

Friday 22nd December
Tuesday the 19th
Nicola Formichetti leaves Diesel

Nicola Formichetti leaves Diesel

Tuesday 19th December
Monday the 18th
Jonathan Saunders steps down as creative director of DVF

Jonathan Saunders steps down as creative director of DVF

Monday 18th December
Thursday the 14th
Balmain Debuts $40,000 Men\'s Bomber Jacket

Balmain Debuts $40,000 Men's Bomber Jacket

Thursday 14th December
Wednesday the 6th
Celine launches an e-commerce site

Celine launches an e-commerce site

Wednesday 6th December
Friday the 1st
Catching Up With Cathy Fedoruk: our December 2017 Model of the Month

Catching Up With Cathy Fedoruk: our December 2017 Model of the Month

Friday 1st December
Wednesday the 22nd
Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria\'s Secret wings

Alessandra Ambrosio hangs up her Victoria's Secret wings

Wednesday 22nd November
Thursday the 16th
Miranda Kerr and Evan Spiegel are expecting their first child together

Miranda Kerr and Evan Spiegel are expecting their first child together

Thursday 16th November
Tuesday the 14th
Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children\'s line

Gucci collaborates with Japanese artist Yuko Higuchi on children's line

Tuesday 14th November
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.