Tuesday the 4th
Nicolas Ghesquiere turns photographer for Louis Vuitton\'s newest Campaign

Nicolas Ghesquiere turns photographer for Louis Vuitton's newest Campaign

Tuesday 4th August
Tuesday the 21st
Etam launches Post-Mastectomy Lingerie and Swimwear line

Etam launches Post-Mastectomy Lingerie and Swimwear line

Tuesday 21st July
Monday the 20th
Cartier launches new High Jewelry line inspired by Nature

Cartier launches new High Jewelry line inspired by Nature

Monday 20th July
Friday the 17th
Jacquemus showcases its Spring / Summer 2021 collection in a wheat field

Jacquemus showcases its Spring / Summer 2021 collection in a wheat field

Friday 17th July
Thursday the 16th
Claudie Pierlot takes us to Brazil with its summer Capsule Collection

Claudie Pierlot takes us to Brazil with its summer Capsule Collection

Thursday 16th July
Wednesday the 15th
Miuccia Prada presents her Final Solo Collection

Miuccia Prada presents her Final Solo Collection

Wednesday 15th July
Friday the 10th
Balmain hosts an exclusive Haute Couture show aboard a boat on the Seine

Balmain hosts an exclusive Haute Couture show aboard a boat on the Seine

Friday 10th July
Thursday the 25th
Paris Fashion Week to be held this Fall with Physical Live Shows

Paris Fashion Week to be held this Fall with Physical Live Shows

Thursday 25th June
Tuesday the 16th
Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Dior and Vespa team up for Limited Edition Scooter

Tuesday 16th June
Friday the 5th
London, Milan, Paris, and Stockholm Fashion Week to be held Digitally

London, Milan, Paris, and Stockholm Fashion Week to be held Digitally

Friday 5th June
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.