Friday the 14th
Fashion houses sign UN-backed pledge on climate change

Fashion houses sign UN-backed pledge on climate change

Friday 14th December
Saturday the 17th
Weekly News Roundup: Nov 12 - Nov 16

Weekly News Roundup: Nov 12 - Nov 16

Saturday 17th November
Wednesday the 14th
Birgit Kos fronts Hugo Boss\' latest campaign alongside Jamie Dornan

Birgit Kos fronts Hugo Boss' latest campaign alongside Jamie Dornan

Wednesday 14th November
Thursday the 4th
Boss launches \'Made in Germany\' capsule collection

Boss launches 'Made in Germany' capsule collection

Thursday 4th October
Friday the 24th
Bella Hadid and Anwar Hadid front Zadig & Voltaire\'s newest campaign

Bella Hadid and Anwar Hadid front Zadig & Voltaire's newest campaign

Friday 24th February
Monday the 5th
Weekly News Roundup: Nov 28 - Dec 2

Weekly News Roundup: Nov 28 - Dec 2

Monday 5th December
Monday the 28th
Hugo Boss Pulls Out Of NYFW

Hugo Boss Pulls Out Of NYFW

Monday 28th November
Giorgio Armani renounces the use of real fur

Giorgio Armani renounces the use of real fur

Monday 28th March
Monday the 7th
Weekly News Roundup: Feb 29 - Mar 4

Weekly News Roundup: Feb 29 - Mar 4

Monday 7th March
Thursday the 3rd
Hugo Boss CEO Steps Down

Hugo Boss CEO Steps Down

Thursday 3rd March
Ready for the next big name?
A central authority for the fashion and luxury industry. Since 1998.